15 districts in our country with a proven British version of COVID-19

The spread of the British version of COVID-19 has been proven in 15 districts in the country.

These are the districts of Blagoevgrad, Burgas, Varna, Veliko Tarnovo, Gabrovo, Dobrich, Kyustendil, Montana, Pazardzhik, Plovdiv, Sliven, Smolyan, Sofia, Haskovo, Yambol. The information has been announced by the Ministry of Health.

The results were announced by the National Center for Infectious and Parasitic Diseases after confirmation in 303 of the samples. / BGNES